Thank you!!

We would like to acknowledge everyone that has made the 2018 session of Nevada Girls State possible. Thank you all for everything you have done!

American Legion Auxiliary, Department of Nevada
University of Nevada, Reno
University of Nevada, Reno 4-H Camp in Stateline, NV
Spencer Ray and Brett Randle, 4-H Camp managers
American Legion Auxiliary Department of Nevada Units
ALA Department of Nevada Mineral County Unit 19
American Legion Department of Nevada Posts
AL Department of Nevada Mineral County Post 19
Yvette Weigold, American Legion Department of Nevada Commander
Mitch Roach, Past American Legion Department of Nevada Commander
John Warden, Past American Legion Department of Nevada Commander
Staff of the Legislature of the State of Nevada
Barbara Dimmitt, Legislative Council Bureau
Tina Ashdown, Legislative Council Bureau
Marsheilah Lyons, Legislative Council Bureau
Nevada State Assemblywoman Amber Joiner
Nevada State Assemblywoman Jill Tolles
Patricia Gallimore, Reno-Sparks NAACP President
Alison Guardian, UNR Journalism Department
Lauren Morris, Office of Senator Dean Heller
Kerry Durmick, Office of Senator Catherine Cortez-Masto
Heather Goulding
Ana Navarro
Elisa Cafferata
Tracy Barbutes, Photographer
Dia Asberry, counselor
Jessica Ballistrari, counselor
Lissett Castro, counselor
Mikayla Dimick, counselor
Em Espinosa, counselor
Sam Gingrich, counselor
Terry Higgins, counselor
Rachael Horath, counselor
Anisha Jain, counselor
Olivia Nhaisi, counselor
Gaby Perez, counselor
Kathra Schnell-Davis, counselor
Lauryn Tsai, counselor
Sydnie Walters, counselor
Lauryn Weigold, counselor
Kaitlyn Willoughby, counselor and 2017 Girls Nation Senator from Nevada
Natassia Zander, counselor
Mike Connolly
Brianna Lamanna, Director of Legislation
Alyssa Black, Program Administrator
Courtenay Burns, Program Chair
Daela Gibson, Program Director