Thank You!!

We would like to acknowledge everyone that has made the 2014 session of Nevada Girls State possible. Thank you all for everything you have done!

American Legion Auxiliary, Department of Nevada
University of Nevada, Reno
University of Nevada, Reno 4-H Camp in Stateline, NV
Kent and Sue Worker, 4-H Camp managers
American Legion Auxiliary Department of Nevada Units
ALA Department of Nevada Mineral County Unit 19
American Legion Department of Nevada Posts
AL Department of Nevada Mineral County Post 19
Staff of the Legislature of the State of Nevada
Nancy Brown-Park, American Legion Auxiliary National President
Trish Ward, American Legion Auxiliary National Girls Nation Chairwoman
Assemblywoman Ellen Barre Spiegel,  Nevada District 20
Alison Gaulden, UNR Adjunct Professor
David Byerman, Nevada Secretary of the Senate
Catherine Cortez Masto, Nevada Attorney General
Elisa Piper Cafferata, President/CEO Nevada Advocates for Planned Parenthood Affiliates
Her Honor Lidia Stiglich, Washoe County District Court Judge
Cindy Trigg, Member of the Douglas County School District
Kimi Cole
Hal Sherwood, Executive Director – Hear Today Learn Tomorrow
Nori Cooper, counselor
Arianna Corey, counselor
Kristy Davis, counselor
Sarah Dusenbury, counselor
Julia Espero, counselor
Ruth Faulkner, counselor
Shreya Khosla, counselor
Angelica McNerny, counselor
Stephanie Molina, counselor
Ellen Muldoon, counselor
Aquilla Ossian, counselor
Lexi Payne-Isaacs, counselor
Cassey Quaitzon, counselor
Shelby Thomas, counselor
Taylor Vizzusi, counselor
Lauryn Weigold, counselor
LaRae Sibley, counselor
Paula Raney, counselor
Nancy Michalski, counselor
Mike Connolly
Brianna Lamanna, Director of Legislation
Alyssa Black, Program Administrator
Courtenay Burns, Program Chair
Daela Gibson, Program Director