Thank You!!

We would like to acknowledge everyone that has made the 2011 session of Nevada Girls State possible. Thank you all for everything you have done!

American Legion Auxiliary
University of Nevada, Reno
University of Nevada, Reno 4-H Camp in Stateline, NV
Kent Worker, 4-H Camp manager
American Legion Auxiliary Department of Nevada Units
Staff of the Legislature of the State of Nevada
Carlene Ashworth, American Legion Auxiliary National President
Kate Marshall, Nevada State Treasurer
All of Our Wonderful Guest Speakers
Legislative Counsel Bureau
Aryn Anderson, counselor
Alyssa Black, counselor
Jasmine Brown, counselor
Courtenay Burns, counselor
Lenora Cooper, counselor
Cassie Fastabend, counselor
Brianna Lamanna, counselor
Natasha Lebjman, counselor
Christina Molina, counselor
Stephanie Molina, counselor
Cassey Quiatzon, counselor
Darian Venezio, counselor
Nickolina Flores, counselor
Ellen Wolfe, counselor
Chris Kindred, director of legislation
Mike Connolly
Cinnamin Stephens, program chair
Daela Gibson, program director
Mrs. Geraldine Connolly, in memoriam