Thank You!!

We would like to take the opportunity to thank all those who have made this year’s Nevada Girls State possible. All that you do is deeply appreciated!

American Legion Auxiliary, Department of Nevada
University of Nevada, Reno
University of Nevada, Reno 4-H Camp in Stateline, NV
Kent and Sue Worker, 4-H Camp managers
American Legion Auxiliary Department of Nevada Units
ALA Department of Nevada Mineral County Unit 19
American Legion Department of Nevada Posts
AL Department of Nevada Mineral County Post 19
Staff of the Legislature of the State of Nevada
Peggie Thomas, American Legion Auxiliary National President
Nicole Lamboli, Deputy Chief Secretary of State
All of Our Wonderful Guest Speakers
Legislative Counsel Bureau
Mineral County School District
Mineral County Sheriff’s Department
Phylis McGee
Leann Miller
Pat Salmen
Dale “Tiny” Salmen
Cinnamin Stephens
Cindy Trigg
Teresa Navarro
Colonel Dan Waters
Hannah Azar, counselor
Nori Cooper, counselor
Arianna Corey, counselor
Nicole Galloway, counselor
Amanda Howell, counselor
Christina Molina, counselor
Stephanie Molina, counselor
Aquilla Ossian, counselor
Cassey Quaitzon, counselor
Makayla Ragnone, counselor
Sabrina Schersei, counselor
Sofia Schersei, counselor
Nancy Michalski, counselor
Mike Connolly
Brianna Lamanna, Director of Legislation
Alyssa Black, Program Administrator
Courtenay Burns, Program Chair
Daela Gibson, Program Director